Sedcard of Alexandra

Age: 21
Height: 1,70 m
Weight: 54 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Bra size: 75 B
Tattoo:
Piercing:
Profession: Student
Languages: English, German (Basics)
Interests: Travelling, Music, Arts, Dancing
Smoking: Occasionally
Flowers: Roses, Orchids
Drinks: Champagne, Whisky
Cuisine: French,Japanese, Italian
Parfume: Givenchy, Armani
Accompanies gentlemen:
Accompanies ladies:
Accompanies couples:
French kissing:
Oral:
A-Level:
GFE:
Duo: Two Gentlemen possible
Another Escortlady
Golden shower: active
Shave: Partly

Are you longing for the sweet seduction of a young lover? Then I welcome you to my page at Escort Service Berlin. My name is Alexandra, and I am a young escort model, who is looking for sophisticated and exciting erotic experiences.

I adore pure sensuality; dancing is another passion of mine, and I am a culinary connoisseur who loves to travel the world. Music and art are among my many interests, which I pursue in my leisure time. They say I am a friendly and attentive listener, but I can also be refreshingly entertaining. Moreover, I’m tolerant, open-minded and inventive. I love and live the world of eroticism with almost no taboos, and I like to pamper my gentleman by every trick in the book and to fulfil his every wish.

Is this exactly what you are looking for? Then we should definitely meet! Simply invite me to a Japanese, French or Italian restaurant and share a glass of champagne or whiskey with me. I will be happy to tell you about my secret passions – including hot bondage games – or about my toys, which I will bring along on request.

Fulfil your desires and book a date with me via Escort Berlin, so soon we will be able to live out our passions together.

Sedcard von Escort Berlin Model Alexandra

Alter: 21
Größe: 1.70 m
Gewicht: 54 kg
Augenfarbe: Braun
Haarfarbe: Braun
BH-Größe: 75 B
Tattoo:
Piercing:
Beruf: Studentin
Sprachen: Englisch, Deutsch (Basics)
Interessen: Reisen, Musik, Kunst, Tanzen
Rauchen: Gelegentlich
Blumen: Rosen, Orchideen
Drinks: Champagner, Whisky
Cuisine: Französisch, Japanisch, Italienisch
Parfüm: Givenchy, Armani
Begleitet Herren:
Begleitet Damen:
Begleitet Paare:
Zungenküsse:
Griechisch:
GFE:
Duo: Zwei Herren möglich
Weitere Escortdame
Natursekt: aktiv
Rasur: Teilweise

Du sehnst dich nach der süßen Verführung einer jungen Liebhaberin? Dann heiße ich dich herzlich willkommen auf meiner Seite beim Escort Service Berlin. Ich heiße Alexandra und bin ein junges Escortmodel, das auf der Suche nach niveauvoller und aufregender Erotik ist.

Ich liebe die Sinnlichkeit, tanze für mein Leben gerne, bin kulinarisch eine Genießerin und verreise sehr gerne. Musik und Kunst zählen zu meinen vielen Leidenschaften, denen ich in meiner Freizeit nachgehe. Es heißt, ich sei eine freundliche und aufmerksame Zuhörerin, die aber auch erfrischend unterhaltsam sein kann. Dazu bin ich tolerant, offen und experimentierfreudig. Erotik liebe und lebe ich nahezu tabulos und mag es, meinen Gentleman nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu verwöhnen und seine Wünsche förmlich von den Augen abzulesen.

Das ist genau das, was du dir wünschst? Dann sollten wir uns unbedingt treffen! Am besten entführst du mich in ein japanisches, französisches oder italienisches Restaurant und lädst mich zu einem Glas Champagner oder Whiskey ein. Gerne erzähle ich dir dann von meinen geheimen Leidenschaften, von prickelnden Fesselspielen oder meinen Toys, die ich auf Wunsch auch mitbringe.

Erfülle dir deine Wünsche und buche ein Date mit mir über Escort Berlin, damit wir schon bald unsere Leidenschaften zusammen ausleben können.